Shrewsbury Town Council



The Local Authorities (Members' Allowances) (England) Regulations 2005

Under the Local Authorities (Members' Allowances) (England) Regulations 2003, Councils are required to publish details of the allowances paid to councillors under their Members' Allowances Scheme. The following payments were made to Members of Shrewsbury Town Council between 1st April 2009 to 31st March 2010.

	Special		
	Basic	Responsibility	Travel &
	Allowance	Allowance	Subsistence
	£	£	£
Peter M Adams	813.86		33.57
Jacqueline M Brennand	813.86		
Dean Carroll	813.86		86.63
Anne M Chebsey	813.86	1,082.20	
John A Durnell	813.86		
David S Farmer	813.86		
Josephine Jones	813.86		
Jonathon M W Kenny	813.86		
Alan M Mosley	0.00		
Peter A Nutting	813.86		
Kathleen M Owen	813.86		45.38
Malcolm T Price	813.86		93.05
Keith R Roberts	813.86		53.04
Jon Tandy	813.86		
Susan A Taggart	813.86		
Alan R H Townsend	813.86	4,602.74	
Andrew J Wagner	813.86		

Helen Ball Town Clerk 9th June 2010